• The depressing part is that most folks don't stand up and say something. As in the instance mentioned above - anyone who knows me would understand that I am not in habit of trolling Facebook trying to

    https://beachsex.site are afraid that they WOn't manage to go to a party because they stood up for what is right. In such scenarios, I've to ask - Is going to your bash worth throwing away common decency? Why would you even need to support a group that intimidates others? It simply doesn't sound right. We as human beings need to rise above such petty and self-serving behaviour.
    Essentially, the great folks will remain quiet while the bullies of the world go about bashing folks. This has to cease.
    The image above is a great example of the sort of correspondences whom I loathe. This was a private message in my experience on Twitter. They additionally unfollowed me (I figure out of protest) so I have no way of answering back via private message. This bash-and-run behaviour is at the core of the communication dilemmas that many on-line are forced to deal with.
    We haven't responded to the many attacks throw upon us recently. Mainly because there is no truth in what they say. If you have seen such posts and desire clarification, then just ask us immediately. Additionally, regrettably, most of the accusers haven't met us nor have they attended any of our assemblies or events. Don't trust what you hear - find out for yourself.
    If you've got a problem with me, allow me to know. I'm human, I make mistakes. If https://beeg.life am in the wrong, I am the first to acknowledge it. But don't go around attempting to tarnish my reputation or damage me by propagating lies. I have n't done anything, knowingly, to hurt anyone. I expect the exact same kind of respect in return.
    We also can agree to disagree - nothing wrong with having different opinions.

    Now that I have vented, I simply want to ask folks to be a little less mean and judgmental, and a little more compassionate. In addition , I want to urge folks to stand up for what they feel is correct. Hell, both Felicity and I got arrested for standing up for what we believe in and while the experience had not been enjoyable, it was the right thing to do and we're better for it.
    Additionally, let this serve as a warning to all those wishing to be part of our group. If you've got issues, DON'T post them publicly. That may find yourself becoming you booted up. Constantly be https://beachnude.xyz and reach out via email or private message.
    We are working our butts off for a better tomorrow - please stop trying to damage our efforts. For the most part, those "fellow" nudists who would love to see us close down are the same individuals who directly or indirectly reap the most benefit from your work we do.
    In closing, I might merely like to address one last issue - our support of the Young Naturist Assembly at Sunsport Gardens in Florida as this has been a supply of hate-driven rants.
    For those that may not know, Sunsport Gardens has been hosting the young naturist bashes from the beginning. Their occasions have been taking place on the exact same dates for the last few years. In 2013, a few days after they declared their 7th annual gathering of young naturists, they found out (through Facebook of all places) that the group Florida Young Naturists, who have been primarily forming those occasions, had decided to hold their occasion during the exact same weekend at another naturist location.
    No one as of yet from the FYN group has been able to clarify to me why Naturist Portal should not be supporting the efforts put forth by Sunsport Gardens.
    Sunsport Gardens continues to be the residence and birth place of many naturists and their commitment to naturist values is unwavering.
    There's absolutely no reason this delightful, warm, inviting and safe community, stuffed with excellent families, must not continue to get support from value driven groups and organizations such as FKK.


    Tags Tags :
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :